CONNECT COMPUTER TO STEREO WIRELESS : TO STEREO WIRELES

11 studeni 2011


CONNECT COMPUTER TO STEREO WIRELESS : WIRELESS CELLULAR AMPLIFIER.



Connect Computer To Stereo Wireless





connect computer to stereo wireless






    computer
  • An electronic device for storing and processing data, typically in binary form, according to instructions given to it in a variable program

  • A person who makes calculations, esp. with a calculating machine

  • a machine for performing calculations automatically

  • calculator: an expert at calculation (or at operating calculating machines)

  • (computing) computer science: the branch of engineering science that studies (with the aid of computers) computable processes and structures





    wireless
  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • radio: medium for communication

  • transmission by radio waves

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"





    connect
  • connect, fasten, or put together two or more pieces; "Can you connect the two loudspeakers?"; "Tie the ropes together"; "Link arms"

  • Join together so as to provide access and communication

  • be or become joined or united or linked; "The two streets connect to become a highway"; "Our paths joined"; "The travelers linked up again at the airport"

  • Link to a power or water supply

  • associate: make a logical or causal connection; "I cannot connect these two pieces of evidence in my mind"; "colligate these facts"; "I cannot relate these events at all"

  • Bring together or into contact so that a real or notional link is established





    stereo
  • reproducer in which two microphones feed two or more loudspeakers to give a three-dimensional effect to the sound

  • two photographs taken from slightly different angles that appear three-dimensional when viewed together

  • Sound that is directed through two or more speakers so that it seems to surround the listener and to come from more than one source; stereophonic sound

  • A sound system, typically including a CD, tape, or record player, that has two or more speakers and produces stereo sound

  • stereophonic: designating sound transmission from two sources through two channels











Jonathan Lee




Jonathan Lee





My desk is L-shaped and next to my bed. I have my T3, Nokia & bunch of remotes on my bedside table so that I can reach them whether I’m in bed or sitting at the desk. I have a TV and stereo on the opposite wall but they’re too boring to photograph. My DVD writer is there too for convenience and connected to the computer under my desk via Brando’s USB2-to-IDE cable I first read about on The Gadgeteer’s website (it became to inconvenient having to reach & feel for the eject button each time I wanted to use the drive). My computer itself is placed under the desk to decrease noise (it really does make a difference) and save desk space. The printer is there for the same reason. My wireless access point is to the left of Cable Hell, hidden from the camera’s angle, unfortunately. I have my cable tv box connected to my computer since most of the time, I’d be watching a show on my PC monitor while browsing the web or doing some work or whatever (it’s also connected to my real TV)… When I need to be mobile, I use my Fujitsu P1110 and TDK slim external writer & Creative TravelSound if necessary.











connect computer to stereo wireless







See also:

how to set up wireless router netgear

digital wireless stereo speakers

types of wireless antennas

cisco wireless router

linksys wireless n network card

wilson signalboost dt wireless amplifier w antenna

wireless guitar input



<< Arhiva >>